

TELANGANA TRIBAL WELFARE RESIDENTIAL DEGREE COLLEGE (GIRLS) KHAMMAM



IQAC Committees

Academic Year -- 2019-20

S.NO	Name	Designation	Designation under IQAC
1	J.Ramesh Reddy	Principal	Chair Person
2	Nagasri	GDL in Physics	IQAC
			Coordinator
3	V.Victoria	GDL in Commerce	Member
4	Nousheen Fathima	GDL in Computer	Member
		science	
5	Rajitha	GDLin Mathematics	Member
6	Dr.A.Rama	Asst.Professor,	Advisor
	Sathyavathi	SR&BGNR, Govt	
		Degree college	
7	V. Lakshmi Prabha	Student – II MPCS	Member
8	D. Vimalatha	Student- II BA	Member
9	K. Srilaksmi	Student – BCOM-CA	Member
10	Harilal	Parent	Member

Academic Year -- 2019-20

As the regular faculty have joined through new recruitment the IQAC Committee was revised with new committee members

S.NO	Name	Designation	Designation under IQAC
1	J. Ramesh Reddy	Principal	Chair Person
2	P. Srilatha	DL in Commerce	IQAC
			Coordinator
3	M. Navya	DL in Political Science	Member
4	D. Srivani	DL in Chemistry	Member
5	K. Rajitha	DL in Zoology	Member
6	Dr. A. Rama	Asst. Professor,	Advisor
	Sathyavathi	SR&BGNR, Govt	
		Degree college	
7	V. Lakshmi Prabha	Student – II MPCS	Member
8	B. Vimalatha	Student- II BA	Member
9	K. Srilaksmi	Student – BCOM-CA	Member
10	B. Harilal	Parent	Member

Academic Year -- 2020-21

S.NO	Name	Designation	Designation under IQAC
1	B.Roja	Principal	Chair Person
2	D. Srivani	DL in Chemistry	IQAC
			Coordinator
3	M. Navya	DL in Political Science	Member
4	D. Asha	DL in Economics	Member
5	K. Rajitha	DL in Zoology	Member
6	Dr. A. Rama	Asst. Professor,	Advisor
	Sathyavathi	SR&BGNR, Govt	
		Degree college	
7	A. Geethanjali	Student – II MPCS	Member
8	B. Swathi	Student- II BZC	Member
9	P. Divya	Student – BCOM-CA	Member
10	P. Rambabu	Parent	Member

Academic Year -- 2021-22

S.NO	Name	Designation	Designation under IQAC
1	B.Roja	Principal	Chair Person
2	D.Srivani	DL in Chemistry	IQAC
			Coordinator
3	M. Navya	DL in Political Science	Member
4	D. Asha	DL in Economics	Member
5	K. Rajitha	DL in Zoology	Member
6	Dr. A. Rama	Asst. Professor,	Advisor
	Sathyavathi	SR&BGNR, Govt	
		Degree college	
7	B. Vimalatha	Student – Alumni	Member
8	B. Priya Darshini	Student- II BA	Member
10	B. Krishna	Parent	Member

Academic Year -- 2022-23

S.NO	Name	Designation	Designation under IQAC
1	K. Manasa	Principal	Chair Person
2	P. Srilatha	DL in Commerce	IQAC
			Coordinator
3	B. Hareesh	DL in Physics	Asst.
			Coordinator
4	D. Asha	DL in Economics	Member
5	K. Rajitha	DL in Zoology	Member
6	Dr. A. Rama	Asst. Professor,	Advisor
	Sathyavathi	SR&BGNR, Govt	
		Degree college	
7	B. Nandini	Student – I BA	Member
8	D.Soni	Student- Alumni	Member
9	B. Srinu	Parent	Member

Academic Year -- 2023-24

S.NO	Name	Designation	Designation under
			IQAC
1	V.Uma Devi	Principal	Chair Person
2	B. Hareesh	DL in Physics	IQAC Coordinator
3	M. Navya	DL in Political Science	Member
4	D. Asha	DL in Economics	Member
5	K. Rajitha	DL in Zoology	Member
6	Dr. A. Rama	Asst. Professor, SR&BGNR,	Advisor
	Sathyavathi	Govt Degree college	
7	A. Geethanjali	Student – Alumni	Member
8	P. Anusha	Student- III MSDS	Member
10	P. Rambabu	Parent	Member

Academic Year -- 2024-25

S.NO	Name	Designation	Designation under IQAC
1	Dr. D. Srivani	Principal	Chair Person
2	K. Pragna	DL in English	IQAC Coordinator
	Aiswarya Rani		
3	K. Rajani	DL in Micro Biology	Asst. IQAC
			Coordinator
4	K. Rajitha	DL in Zoology	Member
5	Dr. B. Priyanka	DL in Chemistry	Member
6	A. Deepthi	DL in Botany	Member
7	A.Swarna	DL in Physics	Member
	Kumari		
8	A. Shirisha	DL in English	Member
9	V. Victoria	GDL in Commerce	Member
10	Dr. A. Rama	Asst. Professor,	Advisor
	Sathyavathi	SR&BGNR, Govt Degree	
		college	
11	B. Triveni	Student – II BCOM - G	Member
12	P.Harika	Alumni student	Member
13	B. Nagamani	Parent	Member